The short list for the 2020 Polaris Music Prize has been unveiled! The nominees include six artists from Toronto—Jessie Reyez, Lido Pimienta, U.S. Girls, Witch Prophet, Junia-T, and Pantayo—along with past winners Pimienta, Caribou, and Kaytranada.

The Polaris Music Prize is awarded annually to the best Canadian album as determined by a jury of journalists, broadcasters, bloggers, and programmers based solely on artistic merit. This year’s short list will be honoured with a special cinematic tribute taking place Oct. 19 on CBC Gem and CBC Music’s Facebook, Twitter, and YouTube pages. The winner of the $50,00 cash prize will also be announced during the virtual event.

Here’s the full list of nominees:

Backxwash – God Has Nothing To Do With This Leave Him Out Of It

Caribou – Suddenly

Junia-T – Studio Monk

Kaytranada – Bubba

nêhiyawak – nipiy

Pantayo – Pantayo

Lido Pimienta – Miss Colombia

Jessie Reyez – Before Love Came To Kill Us

U.S. Girls – Heavy Light

Witch Prophet – DNA Activation

So now you know your summer playlist.