The 13th Annual ACTRA Awards last Friday hosted nominees Lauren Ash (Super Fun Night, Dirty Singles), Christine Horne (Captive, Hyena Road), Kate Trotter (Tru Love), Gavin Crawford (This Hour Has 22 Minutes), Ennis Esmer (Dirty Singles, The Listener, Big News From Grand Rock), Pat Mills (Guidance), and Colin Mochrie for a fabulous night of glitz and glamour at the Carlu!

Arisa Cox hosted and God Made Me Funky performed. Tantoo Cardinal (Black Robe, Dances with Wolves, and Legends of the Fall) was the Award of Excellence recipient this year. Click below to view gallery.